image for Art Exhibition item typeHomage to Local Heroes at Hereford Museum and Art Gallery

Art Exhibition, Sat 5 Sep - Wed 21 Oct 2020, free entry

HOmage to Local Heroes

HOmage to Local Heroes

Government Guidelines advise against any non-essential travel and travelling to Herefordshire to holiday or visit your second home cannot be considered to be essential travel.

Please postpone your holidays or visits until a later date when we will be delighted to welcome you..

Contact

Hereford Museum Service

Address

Broad Street,
Hereford,
HR4 9AU

Events at this Venue

date event
Sat 4 Apr - Sat 20 Jun Ice Age Herefordshire
Thu 14 May Ice Age Herefordshire Talk
Sat 4 Jul - Sat 22 Aug Discworld and Beyond
Wed 15 Jul The Archaeology of Hereford City: Guided walk
Sat 5 Sep - Wed 21 Oct Homage to Local Heroes
Wed 4 Nov - Sat 12 Dec Midcentruy Modern: the Art of the Fifties

Details

Homage to Local Heroes
By Susan Edwards
September 5 - October 31
Hereford Museum & Art Gallery
FREE
Part of hArt - Sep 5 - 13

Children welcomeDisabled access

Event details

Dates Times
Sat 5 Sep - Wed 21 Oct 2020
Tuesday-Friday 10am-4pm,
Saturday 10am-12.30pm

Prices

Free entry

Location

Directions

See location of Hereford Museum and Art Gallery on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: SO 508398  Lat: 52.05475 Long: -2.71762

On the left hand side of Broad Street opposite the Cathedral preccinct

Facilities

  • Children welcomeChildren welcome
  • Disabled accessDisabled access