image for Arts & Crafts Event item typeDrink & Draw at De Koffie Pot at Left Bank Village

Arts & Crafts Event, from 9 Jul 2019, £6-£8

Life Drawing Images from this group and Kington Gr

Life Drawing Images from this group and Kington Gr

DRINK & DRAW AT DE KOFFIE POT

Address

Left Bank Village,
c/o 20/22 Bridge Street,
Hereford,
Herefordshire,
HR4 9DG

Details

Drop in Life Drawing Group for adults of any ability. We provide the convivial atmosphere, good company, a tutor-host and a range of skilled models. The bar and restaurant below means you can make a whole evening of it and can bring your drinks and snacks into the group. No term costs or obligation to attend every week, just drop in. Bring your own art materials and enthusiasm and we can provide the rest.

Disabled accessDogs accepted

Event details

Dates Times
Tue 16 Jul 2019 19:00 to 21:30
Tue 23 Jul 2019 19:00 to 21:30
Tue 30 Jul 2019 19:00 to 21:30
Tue 6 Aug 2019 19:00 to 21:30
Tue 13 Aug 2019 19:00 to 21:30
Tue 20 Aug 2019 19:00 to 21:30
Tue 27 Aug 2019 19:00 to 21:30
Tue 3 Sep 2019 19:00 to 21:30
Tue 10 Sep 2019 19:00 to 21:30
Tue 17 Sep 2019 19:00 to 21:30
Tue 24 Sep 2019 19:00 to 21:30
Begins at 7pm with a short break at 8pm then continues to 9:30pm. We meet EVERY TUESDAY

Prices

£8 per class unless you are Art Student when the price will be £6

Location

Directions

See location of Left Bank Village on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: SO 507397  Lat: 52.05351 Long: -2.71903

From High Town, come down Broad Street, past the Library on the right and the Cathedral on the left. Follow the road round into King Street and left into Bridge Street at the T-junction. The shops and restaurant complex are just before the old bridge on the lefthand side. Alternatively, with the Cathedral on your left and the Tourist office on your right, walk down Gwynne Street towards Kate's Square on the left, the shops on the right and the restaurant complex entrance round the corner in Bridge Street.

Facilities

  • Disabled accessDisabled access
  • Dogs acceptedDogs accepted